Foxon Recreation League 55 Maple Street, East Haven, CT 06512

Home
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 7:00p
June Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 7:00p
June Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 7:00p
July Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 7:00p
July Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 7:00p
August Monthly Meeting : 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 7:00p
September Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 7:00p
September Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 7:00p
October Monthly Meeting: 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 7:00p
November Monthly Meeting : 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 7:00p
December Monthly Meeting : 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 7:00p
January Monthly Meeting : 

Come join us for our monthly meeting.