Foxon Recreation League 1 Maple Street, East Haven, CT 06512


Board of Directors

Current Executive Board of the FRL for the 2019 term of office:

President - Tony Crapio
1st Vice President - Melissa Adamczyk
2nd Vice President/Stand - Ed Strosnick

3rd Vice President/Stand - Lou Jason

Recording Secretary - Michael Archambault
Corresponding Secretary - Erin Allen
Equipment Manager - Dave Otto

Director of Boys - Chelsea Brandt
Director of Girls - DJ Corriveau
Sargent at Arms - Theresa Penkrat

IT Manager - George Smith

Chief Umpire - Tristan Gold

Treasurer - Ric Raffone, Sr.
Town Liason - Ric Raffone, Sr.
Community Center - Joan Adamczyk
Registration - Pat Cretella / Paul Bosco

Player Recruitment - Jean Palmeri